Contact Us


For sport specific questions, please contact the corresponding camp director: 

Baseball              Mike Collins     570.389.4375  mcollin2@bloomu.edu

M. Basketball           John Sanow    570.389.4370 jsanow@bloomu.edu


W. Basketball           Allison Tagliaferri    570.389.4767 atagliafer@bloomu.edu
 
Field Hockey       Nicole Rhoads  570.389.4380  nrhoads@bloomu.edu
 
Football              Chet Henicle         570.389.4368 chenicle@bloomu.edu

Roongo's Kids Camp     Kristin Stam      570.389.4951 kstam@bloomu.edu 
 
Lacrosse         Shannon Hertz          570.389.4972             shertz@bloomu.edu
 
 
M. Soccer            Paul Payne      570.389.4381  ppayne@bloomu.edu

W. Soccer           Matt Haney
    570.389.5471  mhaney@bloomu.edu 

Softball            Susan Kocher      570.389.4871 skocher@bloomu.edu 

Swimming           Bridget Hilferty       570.389.4155  bhilfert@bloomu.edu

Tennis                Marty Coyne     570.594.3851   lcoyne60@yahoo.com

Track/XC             Bernie Empie   570.389.4891   bempie@bloomu.edu

Wrestling            Marcus Gordon    570.389.3989   mgordon@bloomu.edu

Women's Volleyball Daniel Kreiger  570-389-4873  dkreiger@bloomu.edu
 
For payment questions or problems with the website, please contact:
James Updike
Director of Summer Camps
jupdike@bloomu.edu